Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Southampton's results from season 1974/1975

Results of games featuring Southampton during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 10 6 5 29 20
Away 21 5 5 11 24 34
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 15 11 16 53 54
Click here to view Southampton's complete league history View Southampton's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 17 Aug 1974 HULL CITY H League D 3-3 The Dell     Stats Table
Wed 21 Aug 1974 Norwich City A League L 0-1 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 24 Aug 1974 Sunderland A League L 1-3 Roker Park     Stats Table
Tue 27 Aug 1974 NORWICH CITY H League D 1-1 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 31 Aug 1974 BLACKPOOL H League D 1-1 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 07 Sep 1974 Notts. County A League L 2-3 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 14 Sep 1974 PORTSMOUTH H League W 2-1 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 21 Sep 1974 Bristol City A League L 0-2 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Wed 25 Sep 1974 Oxford United A League W 4-0 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 28 Sep 1974 ASTON VILLA H League D 0-0 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 05 Oct 1974 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League L 0-1 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 12 Oct 1974 Millwall A League L 0-4 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 19 Oct 1974 ORIENT H League W 4-2 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 26 Oct 1974 Manchester United A League L 0-1 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 02 Nov 1974 Bristol Rovers A League W 1-0 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 09 Nov 1974 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League W 1-0 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 16 Nov 1974 Bolton Wanderers A League L 2-3 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Fri 29 Nov 1974 Cardiff City A League D 2-2 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Dec 1974 YORK CITY H League W 2-1 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 14 Dec 1974 Hull City A League D 1-1 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Dec 1974 FULHAM H League D 0-0 The Dell     Stats Table
Thu 26 Dec 1974 Portsmouth A League W 2-1 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Dec 1974 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League L 0-1 The Dell     Stats Table
Fri 10 Jan 1975 York City A League D 1-1 Bootham Crescent     Stats Table
Tue 14 Jan 1975 SUNDERLAND H League D 1-1 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 25 Jan 1975 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League W 1-0 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 01 Feb 1975 West Bromwich Albion A League W 3-0 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 08 Feb 1975 BRISTOL ROVERS H League W 3-0 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 15 Feb 1975 Oldham Athletic A League D 1-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Feb 1975 BOLTON WANDERERS H League L 0-1 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 01 Mar 1975 Blackpool A League L 0-3 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 15 Mar 1975 Aston Villa A League L 0-3 Villa Park     Stats Table
Tue 18 Mar 1975 OXFORD UNITED H League W 2-1 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 22 Mar 1975 NOTTS. COUNTY H League W 3-2 The Dell     Stats Table
Mon 24 Mar 1975 Fulham A League L 2-3 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Fri 28 Mar 1975 BRISTOL CITY H League L 0-1 The Dell     Stats Table
Mon 31 Mar 1975 Sheffield Wednesday A League W 1-0 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 05 Apr 1975 MANCHESTER UNITED H League L 0-1 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 12 Apr 1975 Nottingham Forest A League D 0-0 City Ground     Stats Table
Fri 18 Apr 1975 MILLWALL H League W 3-2 The Dell     Stats Table
Tue 22 Apr 1975 CARDIFF CITY H League W 2-0 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 26 Apr 1975 Orient A League L 1-2 Brisbane Road     Stats Table