Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Oldham Athletic's results from season 1993/1994

Results of games featuring Oldham Athletic during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 26 9 9 8 31 34
Away 25 6 5 14 21 40
Neutral 2 0 1 1 2 5
Total 53 15 15 23 54 79
Click here to view Oldham Athletic's complete league history View Oldham Athletic's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 14 Aug 1993 IPSWICH TOWN H League L 0-3 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Wed 18 Aug 1993 Swindon Town A League W 1-0 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 21 Aug 1993 Blackburn Rovers A League L 0-1 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Tue 24 Aug 1993 COVENTRY CITY H League D 3-3 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Aug 1993 WIMBLEDON H League D 1-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Mon 30 Aug 1993 Leeds United A League L 0-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 1993 EVERTON H League L 0-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Sep 1993 Tottenham Hotspur A League L 0-5 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Tue 21 Sep 1993 Swansea City A League Cup L 1-2 Vetch Field 5,056   Stats  
Sat 25 Sep 1993 ASTON VILLA H League D 1-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Mon 04 Oct 1993 Manchester City A League D 1-1 Maine Road     Stats Table
Wed 06 Oct 1993 SWANSEA CITY H League Cup W 2-0 Boundary Park 6,433   Stats  
Oldham Athletic won 3-2 on aggregate
Sat 16 Oct 1993 Liverpool A League L 1-2 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 23 Oct 1993 ARSENAL H League D 0-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Tue 26 Oct 1993 COVENTRY CITY H League Cup W 2-0 Boundary Park 10,071   Stats  
Sat 30 Oct 1993 Chelsea A League W 1-0 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Mon 08 Nov 1993 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League L 1-3 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Nov 1993 West Ham United A League L 0-2 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Wed 24 Nov 1993 Sheffield Wednesday A League L 0-3 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 27 Nov 1993 NORWICH CITY H League W 2-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Tue 30 Nov 1993 Tranmere Rovers A League Cup L 0-3 Prenton Park 9,477   Stats  
Sat 04 Dec 1993 Ipswich Town A League D 0-0 Portman Road     Stats Table
Tue 07 Dec 1993 SWINDON TOWN H League W 2-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Dec 1993 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League L 1-2 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Dec 1993 Coventry City A League D 1-1 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Mon 27 Dec 1993 Queens Park Rangers A League L 0-2 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Wed 29 Dec 1993 MANCHESTER UNITED H League L 2-5 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Jan 1994 Sheffield United A League L 1-2 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 08 Jan 1994 DERBY COUNTY H F.A. Cup W 2-1 Boundary Park 12,810   Stats  
Sat 15 Jan 1994 LIVERPOOL H League L 0-3 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Jan 1994 Arsenal A League D 1-1 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 29 Jan 1994 STOKE CITY H F.A. Cup D 0-0 Boundary Park 14,465   Stats  
Sat 05 Feb 1994 SOUTHAMPTON H League W 2-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Wed 09 Feb 1994 Stoke City A F.A. Cup W 1-0 Victoria Ground 19,871   Stats  
Sat 12 Feb 1994 CHELSEA H League W 2-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Feb 1994 BARNSLEY H F.A. Cup W 1-0 Boundary Park 15,685   Stats  
Mon 28 Feb 1994 LEEDS UNITED H League D 1-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Mar 1994 Everton A League L 1-2 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 Mar 1994 Bolton Wanderers A F.A. Cup W 1-0 Burnden Park 20,321   Stats  
Sat 19 Mar 1994 Aston Villa A League W 2-1 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Mar 1994 MANCHESTER CITY H League D 0-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Wed 30 Mar 1994 Southampton A League W 3-1 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 02 Apr 1994 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League W 4-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Mon 04 Apr 1994 Manchester United A League L 2-3 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sun 10 Apr 1994 Manchester United Neu F.A. Cup D 1-1 Wembley (old) 56,399   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 0-0; played at Wembley
Wed 13 Apr 1994 Manchester United Neu F.A. Cup L 1-4 Maine Road 32,211   Stats  
played at Maine Road
Sat 16 Apr 1994 WEST HAM UNITED H League L 1-2 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Apr 1994 Newcastle United A League L 2-3 St. James Park     Stats Table
Tue 26 Apr 1994 Wimbledon A League L 0-3 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Apr 1994 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League D 0-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Tue 03 May 1994 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League D 1-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Thu 05 May 1994 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League L 0-2 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 May 1994 Norwich City A League D 1-1 Carrow Road     Stats Table