Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Hednesford Town's results from season 2000/2001

Results of games featuring Hednesford Town during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 22 2 6 14 26 42
Away 23 3 8 12 22 51
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 45 5 14 26 48 93
Click here to view Hednesford Town's complete league history View Hednesford Town's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 19 Aug 2000 Dover Athletic A League L 0-4 Crabble Athletic Ground 929   Stats Table
Mon 21 Aug 2000 RUSHDEN & DIAMONDS H League L 2-3 Keys Park 1,516   Stats Table
Sat 26 Aug 2000 STEVENAGE BOROUGH H League D 1-1 Keys Park 802   Stats Table
Mon 28 Aug 2000 Yeovil Town A League L 2-4 Huish Park 2,280   Stats Table
Sat 02 Sep 2000 NORTHWICH VICTORIA H League W 7-1 Keys Park 800   Stats Table
Tue 05 Sep 2000 Leigh Genesis A League D 2-2 Hilton Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Sep 2000 Hereford United A League D 1-1 Edgar Street 2,557   Stats Table
Mon 11 Sep 2000 MORECAMBE H League D 0-0 Keys Park 942   Stats Table
Sat 16 Sep 2000 KINGSTONIAN H League W 3-2 Keys Park 881   Stats Table
Sat 23 Sep 2000 Dagenham & Redbridge A League L 1-6 Victoria Road 952   Stats Table
Tue 26 Sep 2000 Doncaster Rovers A League L 1-3 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Sat 30 Sep 2000 CHESTER CITY H League D 0-0 Keys Park 1,435   Stats Table
Mon 02 Oct 2000 WOKING H League L 1-2 Keys Park     Stats Table
Sun 08 Oct 2000 Forest Green Rovers A League W 2-0 The Lawn Ground 871   Stats Table
Sat 14 Oct 2000 KETTERING TOWN H League L 1-2 Keys Park 838   Stats Table
Sat 21 Oct 2000 Boston United A League W 4-3 York Street 1,730   Stats Table
Sat 28 Oct 2000 Billericay Town A F.A. Cup D 0-0 New Lodge 721   Stats  
Sat 04 Nov 2000 SOUTHPORT H League L 0-1 Keys Park 985   Stats Table
Sat 11 Nov 2000 Nuneaton Town A League L 1-5 Manor Park 1,223   Stats Table
Sat 18 Nov 2000 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H F.A. Cup L 2-4 Keys Park 2,053   Stats  
Sat 02 Dec 2000 SCARBOROUGH H League L 0-1 Keys Park 754   Stats Table
Sat 09 Dec 2000 Woking A League D 1-1 Kingfield Stadium 1,384   Stats Table
Sat 16 Dec 2000 Rushden & Diamonds A League L 1-5 Nene Park 2,906   Stats Table
Tue 26 Dec 2000 TELFORD UNITED H League D 1-1 Keys Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Jan 2001 Hayes A League D 1-1 Church Road 586   Stats Table
Sat 13 Jan 2001 Southport A Trophy L 0-3 Haig Avenue 1,091   Stats  
Sat 27 Jan 2001 LEIGH GENESIS H League L 1-2 Keys Park 804   Stats Table
Mon 29 Jan 2001 YEOVIL TOWN H League L 1-2 Keys Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Feb 2001 Northwich Victoria A League D 2-2 Drill Field 953   Stats Table
Sat 10 Feb 2001 HEREFORD UNITED H League L 0-3 Keys Park 1,043   Stats Table
Tue 13 Feb 2001 Telford United A League L 1-2 Bucks Head 1,141   Stats Table
Sat 17 Feb 2001 Morecambe A League D 0-0 Christie Park 1,275   Stats Table
Sat 24 Feb 2001 DAGENHAM & REDBRIDGE H League L 0-2 Keys Park 836   Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 2001 Kingstonian A League L 0-1 Kingsmeadow 651   Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 2001 Chester City A League W 1-0 Deva Stadium 1,451   Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 2001 DONCASTER ROVERS H League L 2-4 Keys Park 930   Stats Table
Mon 26 Mar 2001 DOVER ATHLETIC H League D 0-0 Keys Park 693   Stats Table
Mon 02 Apr 2001 Stevenage Borough A League L 1-4 Broadhall Way     Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 2001 Kettering Town A League L 0-2 Rockingham Road 1,498   Stats Table
Mon 16 Apr 2001 NUNEATON TOWN H League L 0-3 Keys Park 1,105   Stats Table
Thu 19 Apr 2001 FOREST GREEN ROVERS H League D 1-1 Keys Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 2001 Southport A League L 0-2 Haig Avenue 1,006   Stats Table
Mon 23 Apr 2001 BOSTON UNITED H League L 2-4 Keys Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 2001 Scarborough A League D 0-0 Athletic Ground 943   Stats Table
Sat 05 May 2001 HAYES H League L 1-3 Keys Park 925   Stats Table