Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Huddersfield Town's results from season 2000/2001

Results of games featuring Huddersfield Town during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 7 6 12 29 30
Away 24 4 9 11 19 32
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 49 11 15 23 48 62
Click here to view Huddersfield Town's complete league history View Huddersfield Town's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 12 Aug 2000 WATFORD H League L 1-2 Kirklees Stadium 13,018   Stats Table
Sat 19 Aug 2000 Sheffield Wednesday A League W 3-2 Hillsborough 22,704   Stats Table
Tue 22 Aug 2000 Oldham Athletic A League Cup L 0-1 Boundary Park 4,255   Stats  
Sat 26 Aug 2000 CRYSTAL PALACE H League L 1-2 Kirklees Stadium 10,670   Stats Table
Mon 28 Aug 2000 Stockport County A League D 0-0 Edgeley Park 6,137   Stats Table
Tue 05 Sep 2000 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League Cup L 0-2 Kirklees Stadium 4,979   Stats  
Sat 09 Sep 2000 BOLTON WANDERERS H League L 2-3 Kirklees Stadium 12,248   Stats Table
Tue 12 Sep 2000 WIMBLEDON H League L 0-2 Kirklees Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 16 Sep 2000 Gillingham A League L 1-2 Priestfield 8,503   Stats Table
Sat 23 Sep 2000 BURNLEY H League L 0-1 Kirklees Stadium 14,016   Stats Table
Sat 30 Sep 2000 Norwich City A League D 1-1 Carrow Road 14,499   Stats Table
Fri 06 Oct 2000 BARNSLEY H League D 1-1 Kirklees Stadium 13,556   Stats Table
Sat 14 Oct 2000 Grimsby Town A League L 0-1 Blundell Park 4,911   Stats Table
Tue 17 Oct 2000 Sheffield United A League L 0-3 Bramall Lane 14,062   Stats Table
Sat 21 Oct 2000 PRESTON NORTH END H League D 0-0 Kirklees Stadium 13,161   Stats Table
Tue 24 Oct 2000 Crewe Alexandra A League L 0-1 Gresty Road 5,215   Stats Table
Sat 28 Oct 2000 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League L 0-1 Kirklees Stadium 12,287   Stats Table
Sat 04 Nov 2000 Fulham A League L 0-3 Craven Cottage 13,108   Stats Table
Sat 11 Nov 2000 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League L 0-2 Kirklees Stadium 11,801   Stats Table
Sat 18 Nov 2000 Queens Park Rangers A League D 1-1 Loftus Road 11,543   Stats Table
Sat 25 Nov 2000 Birmingham City A League L 1-2 St. Andrews 22,120   Stats Table
Sat 02 Dec 2000 CREWE ALEXANDRA H League W 3-1 Kirklees Stadium 10,603   Stats Table
Sat 09 Dec 2000 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League W 3-0 Kirklees Stadium 11,506   Stats Table
Wed 13 Dec 2000 Nottingham Forest A League W 3-1 City Ground 28,372   Stats Table
Sat 16 Dec 2000 Portsmouth A League D 1-1 Fratton Park 12,041   Stats Table
Sat 23 Dec 2000 Watford A League W 2-1 Vicarage Road 13,371   Stats Table
Tue 26 Dec 2000 TRANMERE ROVERS H League W 3-0 Kirklees Stadium 14,043   Stats Table
Sat 30 Dec 2000 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League D 0-0 Kirklees Stadium 18,931   Stats Table
Sat 06 Jan 2001 BRISTOL CITY H F.A. Cup L 0-2 Kirklees Stadium 9,192   Stats  
Sat 13 Jan 2001 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League D 0-0 Kirklees Stadium 10,988   Stats Table
Sat 03 Feb 2001 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League D 1-1 Kirklees Stadium 13,838   Stats Table
Sat 10 Feb 2001 Bolton Wanderers A League D 2-2 Burnden Way 14,866   Stats Table
Sat 17 Feb 2001 GILLINGHAM H League L 2-3 Kirklees Stadium 10,576   Stats Table
Sat 24 Feb 2001 Burnley A League L 0-1 Turf Moor 16,191   Stats Table
Tue 27 Feb 2001 Tranmere Rovers A League L 0-2 Prenton Park 10,621   Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 2001 NORWICH CITY H League W 2-0 Kirklees Stadium 11,122   Stats Table
Tue 06 Mar 2001 GRIMSBY TOWN H League D 0-0 Kirklees Stadium 9,494   Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 2001 Barnsley A League L 1-3 Oakwell 15,290   Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 2001 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League W 2-1 Kirklees Stadium 13,918   Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 2001 PORTSMOUTH H League W 4-1 Kirklees Stadium 13,199   Stats Table
Tue 03 Apr 2001 Crystal Palace A League D 0-0 Selhurst Park 15,324   Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 2001 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League W 1-0 Molineux 19,423   Stats Table
Tue 10 Apr 2001 Preston North End A League D 0-0 Deepdale 15,185   Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 2001 FULHAM H League L 1-2 Kirklees Stadium 15,882   Stats Table
Mon 16 Apr 2001 Blackburn Rovers A League L 0-2 Ewood Park 29,426   Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 2001 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League W 2-1 Kirklees Stadium 12,846   Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 2001 West Bromwich Albion A League D 1-1 The Hawthorns 17,542   Stats Table
Tue 01 May 2001 Wimbledon A League D 1-1 Selhurst Park 4,956   Stats Table
Sun 06 May 2001 BIRMINGHAM CITY H League L 1-2 Kirklees Stadium 19,290   Stats Table