Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Notts. County's results from season 2000/2001

Results of games featuring Notts. County during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 27 12 6 9 42 38
Away 29 11 8 10 32 41
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 56 23 14 19 74 79
Click here to view Notts. County's complete league history View Notts. County's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 12 Aug 2000 Luton Town A League W 1-0 Kenilworth Road 7,059   Stats Table
Sat 19 Aug 2000 MILLWALL H League L 3-4 Meadow Lane 6,046   Stats Table
Tue 22 Aug 2000 Hull City A League Cup L 0-1 Boothferry Park 2,675   Stats  
Sat 26 Aug 2000 Stoke City A League W 1-0 Britannia Stadium 13,041   Stats Table
Mon 28 Aug 2000 CAMBRIDGE UNITED H League L 0-1 Meadow Lane 5,020   Stats Table
Sat 02 Sep 2000 Oldham Athletic A League W 1-0 Boundary Park 4,424   Stats Table
Tue 05 Sep 2000 HULL CITY H League Cup W 2-0 Meadow Lane 1,907   Stats  
Sat 09 Sep 2000 BRISTOL ROVERS H League D 1-1 Meadow Lane 5,511   Stats Table
Tue 12 Sep 2000 SWANSEA CITY H League L 0-1 Meadow Lane 3,395   Stats Table
Sat 16 Sep 2000 Northampton Town A League L 0-1 Sixfields Stadium 5,703   Stats Table
Tue 19 Sep 2000 WATFORD H League Cup L 1-3 Meadow Lane 2,346   Stats  
Sat 23 Sep 2000 BRENTFORD H League D 2-2 Meadow Lane 4,164   Stats Table
Tue 26 Sep 2000 Watford A League Cup W 2-0 Vicarage Road 7,677   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 0-2, aggregate 3-3, Watford won on away goals rule
Sat 30 Sep 2000 Walsall A League L 1-5 Bescot Stadium 5,211   Stats Table
Fri 06 Oct 2000 Wycombe Wanderers A League L 1-3 Adams Park 5,080   Stats Table
Sat 14 Oct 2000 WIGAN ATHLETIC H League D 2-2 Meadow Lane 4,567   Stats Table
Tue 17 Oct 2000 BURY H League W 1-0 Meadow Lane 3,461   Stats Table
Sat 21 Oct 2000 Peterborough United A League L 0-1 London Road 5,889   Stats Table
Tue 24 Oct 2000 AFC Bournemouth A League W 1-0 Dean Court 3,556   Stats Table
Sat 28 Oct 2000 SWINDON TOWN H League W 3-2 Meadow Lane 4,502   Stats Table
Sat 04 Nov 2000 Bristol City A League L 0-4 Ashton Gate 10,250   Stats Table
Sat 25 Nov 2000 Oxford United A League W 3-2 Manor Ground 4,765   Stats Table
Sat 02 Dec 2000 Colchester United A League L 0-2 Layer Road 3,280   Stats Table
Fri 08 Dec 2000 Gravesend & Northfleet A F.A. Cup W 2-1 Stonebridge Road 2,376   Stats  
Gravesend & Northfleet's home tie played at Gillingham F.C.
Tue 12 Dec 2000 Wigan Athletic A F.A. Cup D 1-1 Robin Park 3,886   Stats  
Sat 16 Dec 2000 READING H League W 3-2 Meadow Lane 5,106   Stats Table
Tue 19 Dec 2000 WIGAN ATHLETIC H F.A. Cup W 2-1 Meadow Lane 3,349   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 1-1
Sat 23 Dec 2000 WREXHAM H League W 1-0 Meadow Lane 6,206   Stats Table
Tue 26 Dec 2000 Rotherham United A League D 0-0 Millmoor     Stats Table
Sat 30 Dec 2000 Millwall A League W 3-2 The Den 11,495   Stats Table
Mon 01 Jan 2001 STOKE CITY H League D 2-2 Meadow Lane 9,125   Stats Table
Sat 06 Jan 2001 Wimbledon A F.A. Cup D 2-2 Selhurst Park 4,391   Stats  
Tue 09 Jan 2001 Port Vale A (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 0-3 Vale Park 1,919   Stats  
Sat 13 Jan 2001 Cambridge United A League D 2-2 Abbey Stadium 4,029   Stats Table
Sat 20 Jan 2001 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League W 4-1 Meadow Lane 7,010   Stats Table
Sat 27 Jan 2001 WIMBLEDON H F.A. Cup L 0-1 Meadow Lane 9,084   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 0-0
Sat 03 Feb 2001 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League W 1-0 Meadow Lane 5,212   Stats Table
Sat 10 Feb 2001 Bristol Rovers A League D 0-0 Memorial Stadium 6,914   Stats Table
Tue 13 Feb 2001 LUTON TOWN H League L 1-3 Meadow Lane 4,333   Stats Table
Sat 17 Feb 2001 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League W 2-0 Meadow Lane 6,320   Stats Table
Tue 20 Feb 2001 Swansea City A League W 1-0 Vetch Field 4,058   Stats Table
Sat 24 Feb 2001 Brentford A League L 1-3 Griffin Park 4,366   Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 2001 WALSALL H League W 2-0 Meadow Lane 6,077   Stats Table
Tue 06 Mar 2001 Wigan Athletic A League D 1-1 Robin Park 5,021   Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 2001 Bury A League D 1-1 Gigg Lane 3,487   Stats Table
Fri 23 Mar 2001 PETERBOROUGH UNITED H League D 3-3 Meadow Lane 6,510   Stats Table
Tue 27 Mar 2001 PORT VALE H League L 0-1 Meadow Lane 4,603   Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 2001 Reading A League L 1-2 Madejski Stadium 11,624   Stats Table
Tue 10 Apr 2001 Wrexham A League D 1-1 Racecourse Ground 2,741   Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 2001 AFC BOURNEMOUTH H League L 0-2 Meadow Lane 5,186   Stats Table
Mon 16 Apr 2001 Swindon Town A League W 2-1 County Ground 6,207   Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 2001 BRISTOL CITY H League W 2-1 Meadow Lane 5,369   Stats Table
Thu 26 Apr 2001 WYCOMBE WANDERERS H League L 0-2 Meadow Lane 3,522   Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 2001 Port Vale A League W 3-2 Vale Park 5,236   Stats Table
Thu 03 May 2001 COLCHESTER UNITED H League D 2-2 Meadow Lane 2,860   Stats Table
Sat 05 May 2001 OXFORD UNITED H League W 2-1 Meadow Lane 5,513   Stats Table