Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Oxford United's results from season 2000/2001

Results of games featuring Oxford United during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 24 5 4 15 24 37
Away 27 4 2 21 35 73
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 51 9 6 36 59 110
Click here to view Oxford United's complete league history View Oxford United's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 12 Aug 2000 PETERBOROUGH UNITED H League L 0-1 Manor Ground 5,870   Stats Table
Sat 19 Aug 2000 Port Vale A League L 0-3 Vale Park 3,814   Stats Table
Tue 22 Aug 2000 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League Cup W 1-0 Molineux 9,399   Stats  
Sat 26 Aug 2000 BRENTFORD H League L 0-1 Manor Ground 4,756   Stats Table
Tue 29 Aug 2000 Walsall A League L 2-3 Bescot Stadium 5,678   Stats Table
Sat 02 Sep 2000 CAMBRIDGE UNITED H League D 1-1 Manor Ground 4,479   Stats Table
Tue 05 Sep 2000 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League Cup L 1-3 Manor Ground 4,679   Stats  
Fri 08 Sep 2000 Wycombe Wanderers A League L 1-3 Adams Park 5,831   Stats Table
Wed 13 Sep 2000 Stoke City A League L 0-4 Britannia Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 16 Sep 2000 BURY H League W 1-0 Manor Ground 3,676   Stats Table
Sat 23 Sep 2000 Millwall A League L 0-5 The Den 8,565   Stats Table
Sat 30 Sep 2000 BRISTOL CITY H League L 0-1 Manor Ground 5,308   Stats Table
Sun 08 Oct 2000 Swindon Town A League L 1-2 County Ground 7,975   Stats Table
Sat 14 Oct 2000 WREXHAM H League L 3-4 Manor Ground 3,884   Stats Table
Tue 17 Oct 2000 LUTON TOWN H League D 0-0 Manor Ground 4,537   Stats Table
Sat 21 Oct 2000 Rotherham United A League L 1-3 Millmoor 3,983   Stats Table
Tue 24 Oct 2000 WIGAN ATHLETIC H League L 0-2 Manor Ground 4,030   Stats Table
Sat 28 Oct 2000 Reading A League L 3-4 Madejski Stadium 16,022   Stats Table
Sat 04 Nov 2000 BRISTOL ROVERS H League L 0-1 Manor Ground 5,407   Stats Table
Sat 11 Nov 2000 Swansea City A League W 2-1 Vetch Field 4,892   Stats Table
Sat 18 Nov 2000 Macclesfield Town A F.A. Cup W 1-0 Moss Rose 2,141   Stats  
Sat 25 Nov 2000 NOTTS. COUNTY H League L 2-3 Manor Ground 4,765   Stats Table
Sat 02 Dec 2000 Oldham Athletic A League L 2-3 Boundary Park 3,986   Stats Table
Tue 05 Dec 2000 Brentford A (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 1-4 Griffin Park 1,517   Stats  
Sat 09 Dec 2000 Chester City A F.A. Cup L 2-3 Deva Stadium 2,798   Stats  
Sat 16 Dec 2000 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League W 3-1 Manor Ground 4,899   Stats Table
Fri 22 Dec 2000 Colchester United A League L 2-3 Layer Road 3,695   Stats Table
Tue 26 Dec 2000 AFC BOURNEMOUTH H League L 1-2 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Mon 01 Jan 2001 Brentford A League L 0-3 Griffin Park 5,020   Stats Table
Sat 13 Jan 2001 WALSALL H League W 2-1 Manor Ground 5,184   Stats Table
Sat 27 Jan 2001 COLCHESTER UNITED H League L 0-1 Manor Ground 5,064   Stats Table
Tue 30 Jan 2001 Peterborough United A League L 2-4 London Road 4,004   Stats Table
Sat 10 Feb 2001 WYCOMBE WANDERERS H League L 1-2 Manor Ground 5,384   Stats Table
Sat 17 Feb 2001 Bury A League L 1-3 Gigg Lane 3,320   Stats Table
Tue 20 Feb 2001 STOKE CITY H League D 1-1 Manor Ground 4,856   Stats Table
Sat 24 Feb 2001 MILLWALL H League L 0-2 Manor Ground 5,795   Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 2001 Bristol City A League D 0-0 Ashton Gate 9,681   Stats Table
Tue 06 Mar 2001 Wrexham A League L 3-5 Racecourse Ground 3,009   Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 2001 SWINDON TOWN H League L 0-2 Manor Ground 7,480   Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 2001 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League W 4-3 Manor Ground 4,493   Stats Table
Tue 27 Mar 2001 Cambridge United A League L 0-1 Abbey Stadium 3,502   Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 2001 Northampton Town A League W 1-0 Sixfields Stadium 6,115   Stats Table
Tue 03 Apr 2001 AFC Bournemouth A League L 3-4 Dean Court 3,747   Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 2001 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League L 0-1 Manor Ground 4,217   Stats Table
Tue 10 Apr 2001 Luton Town A League D 1-1 Kenilworth Road 6,010   Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 2001 Wigan Athletic A League L 2-3 Robin Park 5,322   Stats Table
Tue 17 Apr 2001 READING H League L 0-2 Manor Ground 6,886   Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 2001 Bristol Rovers A League L 2-6 Memorial Stadium 7,554   Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 2001 SWANSEA CITY H League W 3-1 Manor Ground 4,148   Stats Table
Tue 01 May 2001 PORT VALE H League D 1-1 Manor Ground 7,080   Stats Table
Sat 05 May 2001 Notts. County A League L 1-2 Meadow Lane 5,513   Stats Table