Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Wrexham's results from season 2000/2001

Results of games featuring Wrexham during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 26 10 6 10 33 33
Away 24 8 6 10 33 43
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 50 18 12 20 66 76
Click here to view Wrexham's complete league history View Wrexham's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 12 Aug 2000 BRISTOL CITY H League L 0-2 Racecourse Ground 5,852   Stats Table
Sat 19 Aug 2000 Bury A League W 4-1 Gigg Lane 3,613   Stats Table
Tue 22 Aug 2000 Mansfield Town A League Cup W 1-0 Field Mill 1,052   Stats  
Sat 26 Aug 2000 WIGAN ATHLETIC H League L 1-3 Racecourse Ground 5,271   Stats Table
Tue 05 Sep 2000 MANSFIELD TOWN H League Cup L 0-3 Racecourse Ground 1,447   Stats  
Sat 09 Sep 2000 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League W 3-1 Racecourse Ground 3,527   Stats Table
Tue 12 Sep 2000 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League L 1-3 Racecourse Ground 2,126   Stats Table
Sat 16 Sep 2000 Colchester United A League D 1-1 Layer Road 3,724   Stats Table
Sat 23 Sep 2000 WALSALL H League L 0-1 Racecourse Ground 3,766   Stats Table
Tue 26 Sep 2000 AFC Bournemouth A League W 2-1 Dean Court 3,004   Stats Table
Sat 30 Sep 2000 Northampton Town A League D 2-2 Sixfields Stadium 5,595   Stats Table
Sat 14 Oct 2000 Oxford United A League W 4-3 Manor Ground 3,884   Stats Table
Tue 17 Oct 2000 Reading A League L 1-4 Madejski Stadium 10,350   Stats Table
Sat 21 Oct 2000 SWANSEA CITY H League W 1-0 Racecourse Ground 4,008   Stats Table
Tue 24 Oct 2000 WYCOMBE WANDERERS H League D 0-0 Racecourse Ground 3,014   Stats Table
Sat 28 Oct 2000 Luton Town A League W 4-3 Kenilworth Road 5,341   Stats Table
Sat 04 Nov 2000 STOKE CITY H League L 1-2 Racecourse Ground 6,447   Stats Table
Tue 07 Nov 2000 Swindon Town A League D 2-2 County Ground 4,423   Stats Table
Sat 11 Nov 2000 Millwall A League L 0-1 The Den 9,607   Stats Table
Sat 18 Nov 2000 ROTHERHAM UNITED H F.A. Cup L 0-1 Racecourse Ground 3,887   Stats  
Tue 21 Nov 2000 CAMBRIDGE UNITED H League D 2-2 Racecourse Ground 1,584   Stats Table
Sat 25 Nov 2000 BRISTOL ROVERS H League W 1-0 Racecourse Ground 2,575   Stats Table
Sat 02 Dec 2000 Peterborough United A League L 0-1 London Road 5,381   Stats Table
Sat 09 Dec 2000 HALIFAX TOWN H (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 0-1 Racecourse Ground 1,545   Stats  
Sat 16 Dec 2000 BRENTFORD H League W 2-1 Racecourse Ground 2,228   Stats Table
Sat 23 Dec 2000 Notts. County A League L 0-1 Meadow Lane 6,206   Stats Table
Tue 26 Dec 2000 PORT VALE H League W 1-0 Racecourse Ground     Stats Table
Mon 01 Jan 2001 Wigan Athletic A League D 0-0 Robin Park 6,515   Stats Table
Sat 13 Jan 2001 AFC BOURNEMOUTH H League D 2-2 Racecourse Ground 2,852   Stats Table
Sun 04 Feb 2001 SWINDON TOWN H League D 1-1 Racecourse Ground 3,004   Stats Table
Sat 10 Feb 2001 Oldham Athletic A League L 1-5 Boundary Park 4,703   Stats Table
Tue 13 Feb 2001 Bristol City A League L 1-2 Ashton Gate 9,500   Stats Table
Sat 17 Feb 2001 COLCHESTER UNITED H League W 1-0 Racecourse Ground 2,492   Stats Table
Tue 20 Feb 2001 Rotherham United A League L 0-2 Millmoor 4,528   Stats Table
Sat 24 Feb 2001 Walsall A League W 3-2 Bescot Stadium 4,958   Stats Table
Fri 02 Mar 2001 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League W 3-0 Racecourse Ground 2,940   Stats Table
Tue 06 Mar 2001 OXFORD UNITED H League W 5-3 Racecourse Ground 3,009   Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 2001 Cambridge United A League W 3-2 Abbey Stadium 3,737   Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 2001 READING H League L 1-2 Racecourse Ground 5,080   Stats Table
Tue 20 Mar 2001 BURY H League L 0-1 Racecourse Ground 3,388   Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 2001 Brentford A League L 0-1 Griffin Park 4,449   Stats Table
Tue 03 Apr 2001 Port Vale A League D 1-1 Vale Park 4,234   Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 2001 PETERBOROUGH UNITED H League W 2-1 Racecourse Ground 2,678   Stats Table
Tue 10 Apr 2001 NOTTS. COUNTY H League D 1-1 Racecourse Ground 2,741   Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 2001 Wycombe Wanderers A League D 1-1 Adams Park 5,482   Stats Table
Mon 16 Apr 2001 LUTON TOWN H League W 3-1 Racecourse Ground 3,329   Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 2001 Stoke City A League L 1-3 Britannia Stadium 12,687   Stats Table
Tue 24 Apr 2001 Swansea City A League W 1-0 Vetch Field 2,665   Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 2001 MILLWALL H League D 1-1 Racecourse Ground 5,939   Stats Table
Sat 05 May 2001 Bristol Rovers A League L 0-4 Memorial Stadium 6,418   Stats Table