Match Reports

Read our exclusive match reports on our team's games throughout the season



Oldham 1-1 Rochdale- Match Report
- Oldham Athletic Sat 22nd April
Oldham 1-0 Bolton- Match Report
- Oldham Athletic Sat 15th April
Oldham 2-0 Fleetwood Town- Match Report
- Oldham Athletic Sat 8th April
Rise continues
- Oldham Athletic Mon 27th March
Oldham 1-1 Sheff Utd- Match Report
- Oldham Athletic Sat 25th March
Peterborough snatch equaliser
- Oldham Athletic Tue 21st March
Oldham 2-1 Oxford Utd- Match Report
- Oldham Athletic Tue 14th March
Oldham 0-0 Bury- Match Report
- Oldham Athletic Sat 11th March
Northampton 1 Latics 2
- Oldham Athletic Thu 2nd March
Oldham 0-0 Millwall- Match Report
- Oldham Athletic Sat 25th February
Oldham 1-0 Charlton- Match Report
- Oldham Athletic Tue 14th February
Oldham 3-2 Coventry- Match Report
- Oldham Athletic Sat 11th February
Oldham 1-2 Bradford- Match Report
- Oldham Athletic Sat 28th January
Oldham 2-0 Peterborough- Match Report
- Oldham Athletic Tue 24th January
Shrewsbury 1 Latics 0
- Oldham Athletic Sun 22nd January
Oldham 1-0 Gillingham- Match Report
- Oldham Athletic Sat 14th January
Oldham 0-0 Port Vale- Match Report
- Oldham Athletic Mon 2nd January
Oldham 0-2 Southend- Match Report
- Oldham Athletic Sat 17th December
Oldham --- Peterborough- Match Report
- Oldham Athletic Sat 26th November
Port Vale 2 Latics 2
- Oldham Athletic Wed 23rd November
Oldham 0-0 AFC Wimbledon- Match Report
- Oldham Athletic Sat 12th November
Oldham 2-1 Doncaster- Match Report
- Oldham Athletic Sat 5th November
Oldham 0-2 Bristol Rovers- Match Report
- Oldham Athletic Sat 22nd October
Latics 2 Scunthorpe 0
- Oldham Athletic Wed 19th October
Oldham 2-0 Scunthorpe- Match Report
- Oldham Athletic Tue 18th October
Gillingham 1 Latics 2
- Oldham Athletic Mon 10th October
Oldham 0-2 Milton Keynes Dons- Match Report
- Oldham Athletic Sat 1st October
Charlton 1 Oldham 1
- Oldham Athletic Thu 29th September
Oldham 0-2 Swindon- Match Report
- Oldham Athletic Sat 24th September
Coventry 0 Latics 0
- Oldham Athletic Tue 20th September
Oldham 0-0 Chesterfield- Match Report
- Oldham Athletic Sat 10th September
Oldham 2-3 Shrewsbury- Match Report
- Oldham Athletic Sat 3rd September
Preston 2 Latics 0
- Oldham Athletic Fri 26th August
Bury 0 Latics 1
- Oldham Athletic Tue 23rd August
Oldham 0 Northampton 0
- Oldham Athletic Wed 17th August
Oldham 0-0 Northampton- Match Report
- Oldham Athletic Tue 16th August
Oldham 0-0 Walsall- Match Report
- Oldham Athletic Sat 13th August
Oldham 2-1 Wigan- Match Report
- Oldham Athletic Tue 9th August
Oldham 0-2 Coventry- Match Report
- Oldham Athletic Sun 8th May
Oldham 0-0 Crewe- Match Report
- Oldham Athletic Sat 23rd April
Oldham 1-0 Walsall- Match Report
- Oldham Athletic Sat 9th April
Oldham 1-0 Chesterfield- Match Report
- Oldham Athletic Mon 28th March
Oldham 2-3 Rochdale- Match Report
- Oldham Athletic Sat 19th March
Oldham 1-0 Blackpool- Match Report
- Oldham Athletic Tue 15th March
Oldham 1-1 Port Vale- Match Report
- Oldham Athletic Tue 1st March
Oldham 2-1 Gillingham- Match Report
- Oldham Athletic Sat 20th February
Oldham 0-1 Bury- Match Report
- Oldham Athletic Sat 23rd January
Oldham 1-2 Millwall- Match Report
- Oldham Athletic Sat 9th January
Oldham 1-1 Colchester- Match Report
- Oldham Athletic Sat 2nd January
Oldham 1-2 Doncaster- Match Report
- Oldham Athletic Mon 28th December
Oldham 2-5 Southend- Match Report
- Oldham Athletic Tue 24th November
Oldham 1-2 Barnsley- Match Report
- Oldham Athletic Sat 21st November
Oldham 2-0 Mansfield- Match Report
- Oldham Athletic Tue 17th November
Great fightback
- Oldham Athletic Mon 16th November
Oldham 0-1 Burton Albion- Match Report
- Oldham Athletic Sat 31st October
Dunn sums up draw
- Oldham Athletic Mon 26th October
Oldham 1-1 Sheff Utd- Match Report
- Oldham Athletic Sat 17th October
Oldham 2-4 Scunthorpe- Match Report
- Oldham Athletic Sat 10th October
Oldham 1-1 Wigan- Match Report
- Oldham Athletic Sat 26th September
Oldham 1-5 Peterborough- Match Report
- Oldham Athletic Sat 12th September
Oldham 1-2 Bradford- Match Report
- Oldham Athletic Sat 5th September
Oldham 1-1 Shrewsbury- Match Report
- Oldham Athletic Sat 22nd August
Oldham 1-0 Fleetwood Town- Match Report
- Oldham Athletic Sat 15th August
Oldham 1-3 Middlesbrough- Match Report
- Oldham Athletic Wed 12th August
Oldham 1-1 Peterborough- Match Report
- Oldham Athletic Sun 3rd May
Another poor showing
- Oldham Athletic Mon 27th April
Oldham 0-0 Chesterfield- Match Report
- Oldham Athletic Sat 18th April
Referee gifts points away again
- Oldham Athletic Wed 15th April
Poleon double not enough
- Oldham Athletic Sun 12th April
Oldham 2-2 Sheff Utd- Match Report
- Oldham Athletic Sat 11th April
Crawley crawl out of the relegation spots
- Oldham Athletic Tue 7th April
Top class performance holds leaders
- Oldham Athletic Sat 4th April
Oldham 1-1 Bristol City- Match Report
- Oldham Athletic Fri 3rd April
Crewe Alexandra 0 Latics 1
- Oldham Athletic Mon 23rd March
Oldham 1-3 Milton Keynes Dons- Match Report
- Oldham Athletic Tue 17th March
Oldham 1-3 Barnsley- Match Report
- Oldham Athletic Sat 14th March
Oldham 0-4 Preston- Match Report
- Oldham Athletic Sat 28th February
Oldham 0-1 Colchester- Match Report
- Oldham Athletic Sat 14th February
Oldham 2-1 Swindon- Match Report
- Oldham Athletic Tue 10th February
Oldham 3-0 Notts County- Match Report
- Oldham Athletic Sat 31st January
Oldham 2-2 Doncaster- Match Report
- Oldham Athletic Sat 10th January
Oldham 1-2 Crewe- Match Report
- Oldham Athletic Fri 26th December
Oldham 0-4 Yeovil- Match Report
- Oldham Athletic Sat 13th December
Oldham 0-1 Doncaster- Match Report
- Oldham Athletic Sat 6th December
Oldham 1-0 Leyton Orient- Match Report
- Oldham Athletic Sat 8th November
Bristol City 1 Latics 0
- Oldham Athletic Tue 4th November
Latics 2 Bradford City 1
- Oldham Athletic Tue 28th October
Oldham 4-1 Coventry- Match Report
- Oldham Athletic Tue 21st October
Latics 2 Walsall 1
- Oldham Athletic Mon 13th October
Peterborough 2 Latics 2
- Oldham Athletic Sun 5th October
Latics 0 Gillingham 0
- Oldham Athletic Sun 14th September
Oldham 1-1 Port Vale- Match Report
- Oldham Athletic Tue 19th August
Oldham 1-3 Leyton Orient- Match Report
- Oldham Athletic Sat 16th August
Oldham 1-1 Notts County- Match Report
- Oldham Athletic Sat 3rd May
Oldham 1-1 Sheff Utd- Match Report
- Oldham Athletic Tue 29th April
Oldham 0-0 Coventry- Match Report
- Oldham Athletic Mon 21st April
Oldham 0-2 Rotherham- Match Report
- Oldham Athletic Tue 11th March
Oldham 1-2 Milton Keynes Dons- Match Report
- Oldham Athletic Tue 25th February
Oldham 5 Peterborough 4
- Oldham Athletic Sun 26th January
Brentford 1-0 Oldham- Report
- Oldham Athletic Sat 14th December

Oldham Athletic Match Reports

Trending on the boards