Team News

All the latest news about our club brought to you right here as it happens

Maybury appointed

Maybury appointed

assistant head coach
Kewell appointed

Kewell appointed

as head coach
Dino sacked!

Dino sacked!

another one bites the dust
Kick-off dates announced

Kick-off dates announced

Spring Bank Holiday play-off finals
Borthwick-Jackson signs

Borthwick-Jackson signs

one year deal to start
Sheridan heads for Ireland

Sheridan heads for Ireland

"I can't wait to get down to the training pitches"
Emmerson heads for Brighton

Emmerson heads for Brighton

Murray praises the youngster
Royle looking for employment

Royle looking for employment

"it would not be about money"


Development Centre launched
- Oldham Athletic Tue 7th July
Retained list
- Oldham Athletic Wed 1st July
Managing Director plans the future
- Oldham Athletic Tue 30th June
Iacovitti goes
- Oldham Athletic Sat 27th June
Sylla leaves
- Oldham Athletic Sat 27th June
Dearnley signs a new deal
- Oldham Athletic Fri 26th June
Physio leaves
- Oldham Athletic Wed 24th June
Winger on wanted list?
- Oldham Athletic Sun 21st June
Furloughed players still in conflict
- Oldham Athletic Sun 21st June
Plans for the coming season
- Oldham Athletic Mon 15th June
Good news for once
- Oldham Athletic Fri 12th June
League Two ends
- Oldham Athletic Tue 9th June
Leagues One and Two meet
- Oldham Athletic Tue 9th June
Football league clubs vote
- Oldham Athletic Tue 9th June
Jim Fryatt dies
- Oldham Athletic Fri 5th June
FL latest
- Oldham Athletic Sat 23rd May
Former player dies
- Oldham Athletic Fri 15th May
Football League Statement
- Oldham Athletic Thu 14th May
Time to celebrate?
- Oldham Athletic Tue 5th May
Club statement
- Oldham Athletic Thu 23rd April
Players not happy
- Oldham Athletic Thu 23rd April
Time for a revamp!
- Oldham Athletic Wed 22nd April
Dino happy to continue
- Oldham Athletic Sat 18th April
Wheater not happy behind closed doors
- Oldham Athletic Sat 18th April
Back to action soon?
- Oldham Athletic Sat 18th April
Club issues final statement
- Oldham Athletic Thu 9th April
Ian Stott passes away
- Oldham Athletic Thu 9th April
OAFC closed
- Oldham Athletic Wed 1st April
Update on suspended fixtures
- Oldham Athletic Tue 17th March
All games postponed
- Oldham Athletic Sat 14th March
Official statement
- Oldham Athletic Tue 10th March
Looking for stories from 1990/91
- Oldham Athletic Tue 10th March
Crawley 3 Latics 0
- Oldham Athletic Tue 10th March
Case adjourned
- Oldham Athletic Fri 6th March
A ray of hope?
- Oldham Athletic Fri 6th March
A buyer before Friday?
- Oldham Athletic Thu 5th March
Company Rescue adds statement
- Oldham Athletic Mon 2nd March
PTB add their comments
- Oldham Athletic Mon 2nd March
FLG statement
- Oldham Athletic Mon 2nd March
Latics 5 Newport 0
- Oldham Athletic Mon 2nd March
Letter to club
- Oldham Athletic Sat 29th February
Administration?
- Oldham Athletic Sat 29th February
New Survey
- Oldham Athletic Thu 20th February
Early Bird tickets available
- Oldham Athletic Thu 20th February
Woods delighted
- Oldham Athletic Wed 19th February
Academy to play in stadium
- Oldham Athletic Sat 15th February
More questions answered
- Oldham Athletic Wed 12th February
More troubles reported
- Oldham Athletic Mon 10th February
Three more players leave
- Oldham Athletic Tue 4th February
Maouche reinforces feel-good factor
- Oldham Athletic Mon 3rd February
Impressive demolition of Bradford
- Oldham Athletic Mon 3rd February
Brown released
- Oldham Athletic Sat 1st February
McCann signs
- Oldham Athletic Sat 1st February
Jones leaves
- Oldham Athletic Sat 1st February
Wheater loves the role
- Oldham Athletic Sat 1st February
Latics respond
- Oldham Athletic Sat 1st February
Administration (again)?
- Oldham Athletic Sat 1st February
Rowe gets off the mark
- Oldham Athletic Wed 29th January
Vera leaves
- Oldham Athletic Sat 25th January
North stand closed
- Oldham Athletic Sat 25th January
Defender signs
- Oldham Athletic Thu 23rd January
Push The Boundary - Meeting with Mr Lemsagam
- Oldham Athletic Thu 23rd January
Dearnley returns
- Oldham Athletic Wed 22nd January
Jonny to stay
- Oldham Athletic Tue 21st January
Carlisle analysis
- Oldham Athletic Sun 19th January
Beech's comments
- Oldham Athletic Sun 19th January
Rowe interview
- Oldham Athletic Sat 18th January
Blackpool Gazette report
- Oldham Athletic Sat 18th January
Has the tide turned?
- Oldham Athletic Fri 17th January
New striker imminent?
- Oldham Athletic Thu 16th January
Wheater card overturned
- Oldham Athletic Mon 13th January
Macclesfield reflections
- Oldham Athletic Mon 13th January
Latics sign a striker
- Oldham Athletic Fri 10th January
PTB ask for boycott
- Oldham Athletic Fri 10th January
Mike Keegan puts his two-pennorth in
- Oldham Athletic Fri 10th January
Blitz hits back
- Oldham Athletic Fri 10th January
Push The Boundary - Q&A with Simon Blitz
- Oldham Athletic Thu 9th January
Gonzales goes
- Oldham Athletic Thu 9th January
Vera has left the room
- Oldham Athletic Wed 8th January
Defender signs
- Oldham Athletic Tue 7th January
Eagles leaves
- Oldham Athletic Mon 6th January
Wheater wanted
- Oldham Athletic Sun 5th January
Official statement
- Oldham Athletic Sun 5th January
Things heat up
- Oldham Athletic Sat 4th January
The window is open
- Oldham Athletic Thu 2nd January
Fans need a pint!
- Oldham Athletic Thu 2nd January
Sheridan fired
- Oldham Athletic Thu 2nd January
Morecambe 1 Latics 2
- Oldham Athletic Sat 28th December
Statement from PTB
- Oldham Athletic Sat 28th December
Crawley summing up
- Oldham Athletic Mon 23rd December
Trust Oldham update
- Oldham Athletic Tue 17th December
Swindon analysis
- Oldham Athletic Tue 17th December