Team News

All the latest news about our club brought to you right here as it happens



Sharp gives his backing
- Oldham Athletic Thu 20th September
Grimsby 0 Latics 3
- Oldham Athletic Tue 18th September
Surridge speaks
- Oldham Athletic Tue 18th September
Latics still unbeaten away
- Oldham Athletic Sun 16th September
Gardner gives his view
- Oldham Athletic Sun 16th September
Flynn sums up
- Oldham Athletic Mon 10th September
De La Paz steps up
- Oldham Athletic Sun 9th September
Byrne's career change
- Oldham Athletic Sun 9th September
Lyden signs
- Oldham Athletic Sun 2nd September
Iverson to miss games
- Oldham Athletic Sun 2nd September
Nepomuceno called up
- Oldham Athletic Sun 2nd September
O'Grady views
- Oldham Athletic Sun 2nd September
Byrne saga ends
- Oldham Athletic Sun 2nd September
Jimmy McIlroy dies
- Oldham Athletic Mon 20th August
Latics 3 Macclesfield 1
- Oldham Athletic Mon 20th August
Clarke clocks up 700
- Oldham Athletic Mon 20th August
Club Statement
- Oldham Athletic Thu 16th August
Still looking for first win
- Oldham Athletic Wed 15th August
Miller time
- Oldham Athletic Fri 3rd August
Royle seal of approval
- Oldham Athletic Fri 3rd August
Gerrard fired!
- Oldham Athletic Wed 1st August
Latics lose to Preston
- Oldham Athletic Wed 1st August
Surridge signs
- Oldham Athletic Wed 1st August
Open day
- Oldham Athletic Fri 27th July
Latics 1 Girona 0
- Oldham Athletic Fri 27th July
Keeper signs
- Oldham Athletic Fri 27th July
Bunn quotes Southgate
- Oldham Athletic Wed 25th July
First time promotion?
- Oldham Athletic Mon 23rd July
Taylor signs
- Oldham Athletic Mon 23rd July
Coke signs
- Oldham Athletic Mon 23rd July
Backroom staff unveiled
- Oldham Athletic Mon 23rd July
Graham looking forward
- Oldham Athletic Fri 13th July
New philosophy
- Oldham Athletic Fri 13th July
Bunn get first win
- Oldham Athletic Fri 13th July
Midfielder to sign?
- Oldham Athletic Tue 10th July
Bragner signs
- Oldham Athletic Thu 5th July
Nepo signs
- Oldham Athletic Thu 5th July
Wellens speaks
- Oldham Athletic Thu 28th June
McEleney on his way out?
- Oldham Athletic Sat 23rd June
Rhodes returns
- Oldham Athletic Sat 23rd June
Latics linked
- Oldham Athletic Sat 23rd June
New friendly
- Oldham Athletic Sat 23rd June
League Cup draw
- Oldham Athletic Sat 23rd June
Fixtures
- Oldham Athletic Sat 23rd June
The wait is over
- Oldham Athletic Wed 13th June
Hunt for manager continues
- Oldham Athletic Tue 12th June
Moisey leaves
- Oldham Athletic Tue 12th June
Andy Ritchie on a new manager
- Oldham Athletic Sat 9th June
Wellens Gone!
- Oldham Athletic Fri 8th June
Club Statement
- Oldham Athletic Wed 6th June
Friendlies arranged
- Oldham Athletic Tue 5th June
Wellens gives update
- Oldham Athletic Tue 5th June
Baxter resigns
- Oldham Athletic Thu 31st May
Stott signs extension
- Oldham Athletic Tue 29th May
Hunt to leave?
- Oldham Athletic Mon 28th May
McLaughlin called up
- Oldham Athletic Sat 26th May
Wellens to stay
- Oldham Athletic Thu 10th May
Seven players leave
- Oldham Athletic Wed 9th May
Simon Corney leaves the club
- Oldham Athletic Wed 9th May
Relegation confirmed
- Oldham Athletic Mon 7th May
More tickets available
- Oldham Athletic Tue 1st May
0-0 Draw
- Oldham Athletic Tue 1st May
It;s a biggie
- Oldham Athletic Fri 27th April
Youngsters sign
- Oldham Athletic Fri 27th April
Bottom four!
- Oldham Athletic Thu 26th April
Hamer signs
- Oldham Athletic Thu 26th April
Wellens confident
- Oldham Athletic Fri 20th April
Rochdale drop clanger
- Oldham Athletic Wed 18th April
Philliskirk suspended
- Oldham Athletic Wed 18th April
Fan in court
- Oldham Athletic Wed 18th April
Jack Byrne story
- Oldham Athletic Wed 18th April
Back to winning ways
- Oldham Athletic Wed 4th April
Prices down
- Oldham Athletic Wed 4th April
Bobby Johnstone to be honoured?
- Oldham Athletic Sun 25th March
Ex-player writes another book
- Oldham Athletic Tue 20th March
JD Shirt for auction
- Oldham Athletic Tue 20th March
Philly sings Tarky's praises
- Oldham Athletic Tue 20th March
Wellens doesn't care
- Oldham Athletic Tue 20th March
Back to Boundary Park
- Oldham Athletic Tue 20th March
Pompey steal the points
- Oldham Athletic Tue 20th March
Latics fight back
- Oldham Athletic Wed 14th March
Wellens on Jewell
- Oldham Athletic Wed 14th March
Kean keen to impress
- Oldham Athletic Sat 10th March
Twelfth man is crucial
- Oldham Athletic Sat 10th March
Scunthorpe 0 Latics 2
- Oldham Athletic Tue 6th March
The fight begins
- Oldham Athletic Sat 3rd March
McEleney ready to go
- Oldham Athletic Thu 1st March
Duffus on loan
- Oldham Athletic Thu 1st March
Captain praises team
- Oldham Athletic Sun 18th February
New owner's progress
- Oldham Athletic Fri 16th February
Improvement continues
- Oldham Athletic Fri 16th February
Feed the Duck
- Oldham Athletic Sun 11th February
Trouble before game
- Oldham Athletic Sun 11th February
Deadline is midnight
- Oldham Athletic Wed 7th February
Benteke can't wait
- Oldham Athletic Wed 7th February
Benteke signs
- Oldham Athletic Wed 7th February
Pitch in
- Oldham Athletic Tue 6th February
The great escape...
- Oldham Athletic Sat 3rd February
Window woes
- Oldham Athletic Sat 3rd February
Moimbé signs
- Oldham Athletic Thu 1st February