Team News

All the latest news about our club brought to you right here as it happens



Courting time
- Oldham Athletic Thu 23rd May
Iacovitti signs
- Oldham Athletic Thu 23rd May
Vision statement
- Oldham Athletic Thu 23rd May
New board announced
- Oldham Athletic Thu 23rd May
Neppo signs
- Oldham Athletic Thu 23rd May
Edmundson is hunted
- Oldham Athletic Tue 21st May
Edmundson in demand
- Oldham Athletic Tue 14th May
Trust update
- Oldham Athletic Sun 12th May
Who's for the hot seat?
- Oldham Athletic Sun 12th May
Latics win award
- Oldham Athletic Sun 12th May
What next for Wild?
- Oldham Athletic Wed 8th May
Gardner on move?
- Oldham Athletic Tue 7th May
Players on move
- Oldham Athletic Tue 7th May
New training facilities
- Oldham Athletic Tue 7th May
Wild vows to remain professional
- Oldham Athletic Tue 30th April
Exeter 1 Latics 0
- Oldham Athletic Tue 30th April
Wild factor crucial
- Oldham Athletic Tue 23rd April
Wild clocks up another
- Oldham Athletic Wed 10th April
Pete Wild comments
- Oldham Athletic Thu 4th April
Latics 2 Tranmere 0
- Oldham Athletic Thu 4th April
Latics 2 Grimsby 0
- Oldham Athletic Tue 2nd April
Fan's letter to owner
- Oldham Athletic Fri 29th March
Latics to move homes?
- Oldham Athletic Thu 28th March
Wild back in charge?
- Oldham Athletic Sun 24th March
Abdallah Lemsagam fires back
- Oldham Athletic Sun 24th March
Sheridan adds his thoughts
- Oldham Athletic Sun 24th March
Join the Board!
- Oldham Athletic Wed 20th March
Latics' owner gives a statement
- Oldham Athletic Tue 19th March
Why Scholes left
- Oldham Athletic Sun 17th March
Scholes resigns
- Oldham Athletic Thu 14th March
Cambridge 1 Latics 1
- Oldham Athletic Tue 12th March
Concentration is the key
- Oldham Athletic Fri 8th March
Baxter's bad choices
- Oldham Athletic Sun 3rd March
Bury 3 Latics 1
- Oldham Athletic Mon 25th February
Hot property for Latics?
- Oldham Athletic Sat 23rd February
Latics 1 Morecambe 2
- Oldham Athletic Thu 21st February
Latics 1 Crewe 1
- Oldham Athletic Tue 19th February
Dummigan leaves
- Oldham Athletic Sat 16th February
Fans to buy the stadium?
- Oldham Athletic Fri 15th February
Latics 4 Yeovil 1
- Oldham Athletic Thu 14th February
Scholes first training session
- Oldham Athletic Thu 14th February
Owner thanks Pete Wild
- Oldham Athletic Wed 13th February
It's official
- Oldham Athletic Tue 12th February
It's official... well almost
- Oldham Athletic Mon 11th February
Dream debut
- Oldham Athletic Sun 10th February
Crawley 0 Latics 3
- Oldham Athletic Sun 10th February
Scholes for Oldham?
- Oldham Athletic Fri 8th February
New partnership
- Oldham Athletic Wed 6th February
Deadline Double
- Oldham Athletic Fri 1st February
Duffus moves on
- Oldham Athletic Fri 1st February
Scholes latest...
- Oldham Athletic Wed 30th January
Defender signs
- Oldham Athletic Tue 29th January
Scholes saga continues
- Oldham Athletic Tue 29th January
Stott returns
- Oldham Athletic Tue 29th January
Players go on loan
- Oldham Athletic Sun 27th January
Appeal unsuccessful
- Oldham Athletic Wed 23rd January
Scholes wait continues
- Oldham Athletic Tue 22nd January
Macclesfield 2 Latics 1
- Oldham Athletic Tue 22nd January
Vera's aspirations
- Oldham Athletic Sat 19th January
Striker signs
- Oldham Athletic Fri 18th January
Surridge attracts attention
- Oldham Athletic Fri 18th January
Baxter praises new boss
- Oldham Athletic Fri 18th January
Oldham woes
- Oldham Athletic Mon 14th January
Latics 0 Forest Green 0
- Oldham Athletic Mon 14th January
Update on Lyden
- Oldham Athletic Mon 14th January
Doncaster away
- Oldham Athletic Thu 10th January
Miracles happen
- Oldham Athletic Thu 10th January
Bournemouth recall Surridge
- Oldham Athletic Thu 10th January
Lyden goes back
- Oldham Athletic Thu 10th January
Graham departs
- Oldham Athletic Thu 10th January
Bunn sacked
- Oldham Athletic Fri 28th December
Gerrard to attend course
- Oldham Athletic Fri 21st December
Bury buried
- Oldham Athletic Tue 18th December
Fulham ticket news
- Oldham Athletic Tue 18th December
Crewe boss dismayed
- Oldham Athletic Sun 9th December
Philliskirk signs for Burnley
- Oldham Athletic Fri 7th December
Fulham details
- Oldham Athletic Fri 7th December
Latics look to build
- Oldham Athletic Thu 6th December
Match Off
- Oldham Athletic Wed 5th December
Next up Fulham
- Oldham Athletic Wed 5th December
Maidstone United 0 Latics 2
- Oldham Athletic Wed 5th December
Maidstone preview
- Oldham Athletic Fri 30th November
Lang gives his view
- Oldham Athletic Thu 29th November
Goalkeeping coach joins the ranks
- Oldham Athletic Fri 23rd November
Latics lead the way
- Oldham Athletic Fri 23rd November
Big Joe reveals reasons
- Oldham Athletic Tue 20th November
Latics to receive a windfall?
- Oldham Athletic Tue 20th November
Another fight-back
- Oldham Athletic Tue 20th November
FA Cup win a boost
- Oldham Athletic Thu 15th November
Wellens gets Swindon job
- Oldham Athletic Tue 13th November
Hampton & Richmond Borough preview
- Oldham Athletic Sun 11th November
What's going on?
- Oldham Athletic Sat 10th November
Duffus returns
- Oldham Athletic Sat 10th November
Robinson gets the call
- Oldham Athletic Sat 10th November
Game in hand gone
- Oldham Athletic Wed 7th November
Stevenage 3 Latics 2
- Oldham Athletic Mon 5th November
Frank has a go at refs
- Oldham Athletic Sun 4th November
Lyden happy with move
- Oldham Athletic Sun 4th November
Bunn unhappy about Rhodes
- Oldham Athletic Sun 4th November
Pleasing fight-back
- Oldham Athletic Fri 2nd November