Team News

All the latest news about our club brought to you right here as it happens

Woods delighted

Woods delighted

"We need to stay positive and finish the season well"
Academy to play in stadium

Academy to play in stadium

Seel Park will host games
More questions answered

More questions answered

PTB concludes questions/answers
More troubles reported

More troubles reported

rent arrears and financial conduct reported
Three more players leave

Three more players leave

keeper returns to mother club


Impressive demolition of Bradford
- Oldham Athletic Mon 3rd February
Brown released
- Oldham Athletic Sat 1st February
McCann signs
- Oldham Athletic Sat 1st February
Jones leaves
- Oldham Athletic Sat 1st February
Wheater loves the role
- Oldham Athletic Sat 1st February
Latics respond
- Oldham Athletic Sat 1st February
Administration (again)?
- Oldham Athletic Sat 1st February
Rowe gets off the mark
- Oldham Athletic Wed 29th January
Vera leaves
- Oldham Athletic Sat 25th January
North stand closed
- Oldham Athletic Sat 25th January
Defender signs
- Oldham Athletic Thu 23rd January
Push The Boundary - Meeting with Mr Lemsagam
- Oldham Athletic Thu 23rd January
Dearnley returns
- Oldham Athletic Wed 22nd January
Jonny to stay
- Oldham Athletic Tue 21st January
Carlisle analysis
- Oldham Athletic Sun 19th January
Beech's comments
- Oldham Athletic Sun 19th January
Rowe interview
- Oldham Athletic Sat 18th January
Blackpool Gazette report
- Oldham Athletic Sat 18th January
Has the tide turned?
- Oldham Athletic Fri 17th January
New striker imminent?
- Oldham Athletic Thu 16th January
Wheater card overturned
- Oldham Athletic Mon 13th January
Macclesfield reflections
- Oldham Athletic Mon 13th January
Latics sign a striker
- Oldham Athletic Fri 10th January
PTB ask for boycott
- Oldham Athletic Fri 10th January
Mike Keegan puts his two-pennorth in
- Oldham Athletic Fri 10th January
Blitz hits back
- Oldham Athletic Fri 10th January
Push The Boundary - Q&A with Simon Blitz
- Oldham Athletic Thu 9th January
Gonzales goes
- Oldham Athletic Thu 9th January
Vera has left the room
- Oldham Athletic Wed 8th January
Defender signs
- Oldham Athletic Tue 7th January
Eagles leaves
- Oldham Athletic Mon 6th January
Wheater wanted
- Oldham Athletic Sun 5th January
Official statement
- Oldham Athletic Sun 5th January
Things heat up
- Oldham Athletic Sat 4th January
The window is open
- Oldham Athletic Thu 2nd January
Fans need a pint!
- Oldham Athletic Thu 2nd January
Sheridan fired
- Oldham Athletic Thu 2nd January
Morecambe 1 Latics 2
- Oldham Athletic Sat 28th December
Statement from PTB
- Oldham Athletic Sat 28th December
Crawley summing up
- Oldham Athletic Mon 23rd December
Trust Oldham update
- Oldham Athletic Tue 17th December
Swindon analysis
- Oldham Athletic Tue 17th December
Grundy goes on loan
- Oldham Athletic Sun 15th December
Secretary leaves
- Oldham Athletic Fri 13th December
Orient match round-up
- Oldham Athletic Wed 11th December
Protest was successful
- Oldham Athletic Wed 11th December
Gone for a Burton
- Oldham Athletic Thu 5th December
Striker signs
- Oldham Athletic Mon 2nd December
Jones signs
- Oldham Athletic Sun 1st December
Fixture rearranged
- Oldham Athletic Sun 1st December
Push the Boundary
- Oldham Athletic Sun 1st December
Dino's view on Newport
- Oldham Athletic Tue 26th November
Newport County 0 Latics 1
- Oldham Athletic Sun 24th November
Smith fears
- Oldham Athletic Thu 21st November
Mickey Mouse Cups
- Oldham Athletic Sat 16th November
Club statement
- Oldham Athletic Fri 15th November
Big Joe wins award
- Oldham Athletic Wed 13th November
FA Cup draw
- Oldham Athletic Tue 12th November
Gateshead 1 Latics 2
- Oldham Athletic Tue 12th November
Maamria on spying trip
- Oldham Athletic Fri 8th November
Open letter to the club
- Oldham Athletic Fri 8th November
New group formed
- Oldham Athletic Fri 8th November
Latics 2 Northampton 2
- Oldham Athletic Tue 5th November
Tough month
- Oldham Athletic Fri 1st November
MP asks for info
- Oldham Athletic Fri 1st November
O'Grady has a pop
- Oldham Athletic Fri 1st November
Port Vale 0 Latics 0
- Oldham Athletic Mon 28th October
FA Cup date changed
- Oldham Athletic Sun 27th October
Latics win a game!
- Oldham Athletic Thu 24th October
Latics away in cup
- Oldham Athletic Wed 23rd October
McCann signs
- Oldham Athletic Sat 19th October
Macclesfield preview
- Oldham Athletic Thu 17th October
Assistant head coach appointed
- Oldham Athletic Mon 14th October
Embarrassing loss
- Oldham Athletic Mon 14th October
Gonzales gone
- Oldham Athletic Sat 12th October
FLG disputes statement
- Oldham Athletic Sat 12th October
Latics 0 Accrington 3
- Oldham Athletic Fri 11th October
Latics to sign two?
- Oldham Athletic Wed 2nd October
Carlisle 1 Latics 0
- Oldham Athletic Sun 29th September
de la Paz speaks
- Oldham Athletic Sun 29th September
Official statement
- Oldham Athletic Sat 28th September
Dino speaks
- Oldham Athletic Tue 24th September
Banide goes - Mammria arrives
- Oldham Athletic Fri 20th September
Club statement
- Oldham Athletic Fri 20th September
Nepo on the move
- Oldham Athletic Thu 19th September
Club Statement
- Oldham Athletic Fri 13th September
McHale signs
- Oldham Athletic Mon 2nd September
Dolan goes on loan
- Oldham Athletic Mon 2nd September
New captain
- Oldham Athletic Tue 27th August
First point of season
- Oldham Athletic Wed 21st August
Latics 0 Exeter 0
- Oldham Athletic Tue 20th August
Banide comments
- Oldham Athletic Sun 18th August