Team News

All the latest news about our club brought to you right here as it happens



Latics chase youngster
- Oldham Athletic Fri 19th January
Bryan returns
- Oldham Athletic Wed 17th January
Moisley frustrated
- Oldham Athletic Wed 17th January
Byrne signs
- Oldham Athletic Tue 16th January
Byrne back?
- Oldham Athletic Sun 14th January
Takeover update
- Oldham Athletic Sun 14th January
HM Revenue & Customs update
- Oldham Athletic Sun 14th January
Shrewsbury disappointment
- Oldham Athletic Sat 6th January
Latics close in
- Oldham Athletic Fri 15th December
Wellens comments on 5-1 win
- Oldham Athletic Tue 12th December
Nepomuceno so happy
- Oldham Athletic Mon 11th December
Fixture change
- Oldham Athletic Sat 9th December
Latics beat Bradford
- Oldham Athletic Wed 6th December
Southend view
- Oldham Athletic Wed 6th December
Jewell and Terry comment
- Oldham Athletic Fri 1st December
New backroom staff
- Oldham Athletic Fri 1st December
HMRC Swoop
- Oldham Athletic Wed 29th November
0-0 at the Gills
- Oldham Athletic Mon 27th November
Doyle heaps praise
- Oldham Athletic Mon 20th November
Demolition Derby!
- Oldham Athletic Mon 20th November
Banks out on loan
- Oldham Athletic Mon 20th November
Big Gord gets award
- Oldham Athletic Thu 16th November
Southend date rearranged
- Oldham Athletic Tue 7th November
FA Cup exit
- Oldham Athletic Mon 6th November
Mantack joins County
- Oldham Athletic Mon 6th November
Wellens looking for a result
- Oldham Athletic Thu 2nd November
Match postponed
- Oldham Athletic Thu 2nd November
Midfielder moves
- Oldham Athletic Thu 2nd November
Run comes to an end
- Oldham Athletic Mon 30th October
Amadi-Holloway reflects
- Oldham Athletic Thu 26th October
Latics leave it late
- Oldham Athletic Thu 26th October
Franchise FC 4 Latics 4
- Oldham Athletic Mon 23rd October
Scholes wanted the job
- Oldham Athletic Thu 19th October
Wellens elated
- Oldham Athletic Wed 18th October
It's official
- Oldham Athletic Wed 18th October
Latics cup draw
- Oldham Athletic Tue 17th October
Youngsters go on loan
- Oldham Athletic Sat 14th October
It's a no from Scholes
- Oldham Athletic Thu 12th October
Seedorf no
- Oldham Athletic Thu 12th October
Investment or not?
- Oldham Athletic Thu 12th October
Latics interested in Stewart?
- Oldham Athletic Sun 8th October
Wellens throws his hat in
- Oldham Athletic Thu 5th October
Players not paid
- Oldham Athletic Wed 4th October
Fans praised
- Oldham Athletic Tue 3rd October
Blackburn all ticket
- Oldham Athletic Tue 3rd October
Fans fears
- Oldham Athletic Sun 1st October
Bury rescheduled
- Oldham Athletic Sun 1st October
Doyle out
- Oldham Athletic Thu 28th September
Wilson red red appealed
- Oldham Athletic Thu 28th September
Wellens takes charge
- Oldham Athletic Mon 25th September
Sheridan has gone!
- Oldham Athletic Mon 25th September
Investment attempt still ongoing
- Oldham Athletic Fri 22nd September
More rumours
- Oldham Athletic Tue 19th September
Football Secretary appointed
- Oldham Athletic Tue 19th September
Latics hit rock bottom
- Oldham Athletic Mon 18th September
More takeover rumours
- Oldham Athletic Wed 13th September
Latics WIN!
- Oldham Athletic Wed 13th September
Mauche signs
- Oldham Athletic Wed 13th September
Victory snatched away
- Oldham Athletic Sun 10th September
Ruddy looks forward
- Oldham Athletic Fri 8th September
Reserve side the way forward
- Oldham Athletic Fri 8th September
Wright looking for success at Fleetwood
- Oldham Athletic Fri 8th September
Now a winger signs!
- Oldham Athletic Fri 8th September
Midfielder signs
- Oldham Athletic Fri 8th September
Nepomuceno can't wait
- Oldham Athletic Fri 8th September
Spending spree continues
- Oldham Athletic Fri 8th September
Club statement
- Oldham Athletic Fri 1st September
Ruddy signs
- Oldham Athletic Fri 1st September
Another signing
- Oldham Athletic Fri 1st September
Doyle signs
- Oldham Athletic Fri 1st September
Legend has confidence
- Oldham Athletic Fri 25th August
New investment?
- Oldham Athletic Fri 25th August
Player update
- Oldham Athletic Fri 25th August
International call ups
- Oldham Athletic Fri 25th August
Praise after defeat
- Oldham Athletic Tue 22nd August
Changes planned
- Oldham Athletic Thu 17th August
Carrs appointed
- Oldham Athletic Thu 17th August
Sell to buy?
- Oldham Athletic Thu 17th August
five or six players needed
- Oldham Athletic Thu 17th August
Flynn back in running
- Oldham Athletic Fri 11th August
Keeper joins
- Oldham Athletic Fri 11th August
Opening day downer
- Oldham Athletic Fri 11th August
Backroom staff
- Oldham Athletic Fri 4th August
Flushed with strikers
- Oldham Athletic Fri 4th August
Two keepers!
- Oldham Athletic Fri 4th August
Two new players for Saturday?
- Oldham Athletic Tue 1st August
First defeat
- Oldham Athletic Tue 1st August
Another Striker signs
- Oldham Athletic Thu 20th July
O'Driscoll joins Wolves
- Oldham Athletic Thu 20th July
Moisley comments
- Oldham Athletic Thu 13th July
Hunt back
- Oldham Athletic Thu 13th July
Wright returns
- Oldham Athletic Mon 10th July
Wellens returns
- Oldham Athletic Tue 4th July
Tope happy
- Oldham Athletic Tue 4th July
Bits and bobs
- Oldham Athletic Sat 1st July
Harbin returns
- Oldham Athletic Sat 1st July
Another friendly arranged
- Oldham Athletic Sat 1st July
Gardner looks to future
- Oldham Athletic Sat 1st July
Pre-season progress
- Oldham Athletic Sat 1st July
La Liga side to visit
- Oldham Athletic Wed 28th June

Oldham Athletic Match Reports


Trending on the boards