Team News

All the latest news about our club brought to you right here as it happens



Wellens confident
- Oldham Athletic Fri 20th April
Rochdale drop clanger
- Oldham Athletic Wed 18th April
Philliskirk suspended
- Oldham Athletic Wed 18th April
Fan in court
- Oldham Athletic Wed 18th April
Jack Byrne story
- Oldham Athletic Wed 18th April
Back to winning ways
- Oldham Athletic Wed 4th April
Prices down
- Oldham Athletic Wed 4th April
Bobby Johnstone to be honoured?
- Oldham Athletic Sun 25th March
Ex-player writes another book
- Oldham Athletic Tue 20th March
JD Shirt for auction
- Oldham Athletic Tue 20th March
Philly sings Tarky's praises
- Oldham Athletic Tue 20th March
Wellens doesn't care
- Oldham Athletic Tue 20th March
Back to Boundary Park
- Oldham Athletic Tue 20th March
Pompey steal the points
- Oldham Athletic Tue 20th March
Latics fight back
- Oldham Athletic Wed 14th March
Wellens on Jewell
- Oldham Athletic Wed 14th March
Kean keen to impress
- Oldham Athletic Sat 10th March
Twelfth man is crucial
- Oldham Athletic Sat 10th March
Scunthorpe 0 Latics 2
- Oldham Athletic Tue 6th March
The fight begins
- Oldham Athletic Sat 3rd March
McEleney ready to go
- Oldham Athletic Thu 1st March
Duffus on loan
- Oldham Athletic Thu 1st March
Captain praises team
- Oldham Athletic Sun 18th February
New owner's progress
- Oldham Athletic Fri 16th February
Improvement continues
- Oldham Athletic Fri 16th February
Feed the Duck
- Oldham Athletic Sun 11th February
Trouble before game
- Oldham Athletic Sun 11th February
Deadline is midnight
- Oldham Athletic Wed 7th February
Benteke can't wait
- Oldham Athletic Wed 7th February
Benteke signs
- Oldham Athletic Wed 7th February
Pitch in
- Oldham Athletic Tue 6th February
The great escape...
- Oldham Athletic Sat 3rd February
Window woes
- Oldham Athletic Sat 3rd February
Moimbé signs
- Oldham Athletic Thu 1st February
Rick Holden to sell his shirts
- Oldham Athletic Thu 1st February
Wellens woes intensify
- Oldham Athletic Thu 1st February
Kwarteng turns down Latics
- Oldham Athletic Thu 1st February
Nazon wishes for fans
- Oldham Athletic Thu 1st February
Doyle re-signs
- Oldham Athletic Thu 1st February
Gee leaves
- Oldham Athletic Mon 29th January
New owner takes charge
- Oldham Athletic Mon 29th January
Doyle to return?
- Oldham Athletic Wed 24th January
Another disappointment
- Oldham Athletic Mon 22nd January
Latics chase youngster
- Oldham Athletic Fri 19th January
Bryan returns
- Oldham Athletic Wed 17th January
Moisley frustrated
- Oldham Athletic Wed 17th January
Byrne signs
- Oldham Athletic Tue 16th January
Byrne back?
- Oldham Athletic Sun 14th January
Takeover update
- Oldham Athletic Sun 14th January
HM Revenue & Customs update
- Oldham Athletic Sun 14th January
Shrewsbury disappointment
- Oldham Athletic Sat 6th January
Latics close in
- Oldham Athletic Fri 15th December
Wellens comments on 5-1 win
- Oldham Athletic Tue 12th December
Nepomuceno so happy
- Oldham Athletic Mon 11th December
Fixture change
- Oldham Athletic Sat 9th December
Latics beat Bradford
- Oldham Athletic Wed 6th December
Southend view
- Oldham Athletic Wed 6th December
Jewell and Terry comment
- Oldham Athletic Fri 1st December
New backroom staff
- Oldham Athletic Fri 1st December
HMRC Swoop
- Oldham Athletic Wed 29th November
0-0 at the Gills
- Oldham Athletic Mon 27th November
Doyle heaps praise
- Oldham Athletic Mon 20th November
Demolition Derby!
- Oldham Athletic Mon 20th November
Banks out on loan
- Oldham Athletic Mon 20th November
Big Gord gets award
- Oldham Athletic Thu 16th November
Southend date rearranged
- Oldham Athletic Tue 7th November
FA Cup exit
- Oldham Athletic Mon 6th November
Mantack joins County
- Oldham Athletic Mon 6th November
Wellens looking for a result
- Oldham Athletic Thu 2nd November
Match postponed
- Oldham Athletic Thu 2nd November
Midfielder moves
- Oldham Athletic Thu 2nd November
Run comes to an end
- Oldham Athletic Mon 30th October
Amadi-Holloway reflects
- Oldham Athletic Thu 26th October
Latics leave it late
- Oldham Athletic Thu 26th October
Franchise FC 4 Latics 4
- Oldham Athletic Mon 23rd October
Scholes wanted the job
- Oldham Athletic Thu 19th October
Wellens elated
- Oldham Athletic Wed 18th October
It's official
- Oldham Athletic Wed 18th October
Latics cup draw
- Oldham Athletic Tue 17th October
Youngsters go on loan
- Oldham Athletic Sat 14th October
It's a no from Scholes
- Oldham Athletic Thu 12th October
Seedorf no
- Oldham Athletic Thu 12th October
Investment or not?
- Oldham Athletic Thu 12th October
Latics interested in Stewart?
- Oldham Athletic Sun 8th October
Wellens throws his hat in
- Oldham Athletic Thu 5th October
Players not paid
- Oldham Athletic Wed 4th October
Fans praised
- Oldham Athletic Tue 3rd October
Blackburn all ticket
- Oldham Athletic Tue 3rd October
Fans fears
- Oldham Athletic Sun 1st October
Bury rescheduled
- Oldham Athletic Sun 1st October
Doyle out
- Oldham Athletic Thu 28th September
Wilson red red appealed
- Oldham Athletic Thu 28th September
Wellens takes charge
- Oldham Athletic Mon 25th September
Sheridan has gone!
- Oldham Athletic Mon 25th September
Investment attempt still ongoing
- Oldham Athletic Fri 22nd September
More rumours
- Oldham Athletic Tue 19th September
Football Secretary appointed
- Oldham Athletic Tue 19th September
Latics hit rock bottom
- Oldham Athletic Mon 18th September
More takeover rumours
- Oldham Athletic Wed 13th September
Latics WIN!
- Oldham Athletic Wed 13th September

Oldham Athletic Match Reports

Sky Bet League One Tue 17th April 18:45

Rochdale 0 - 0 Oldham Athletic

Last game - Match Centre


Trending on the boards