Team News

All the latest news about our club brought to you right here as it happens



Mickey Mouse Cups
- Oldham Athletic Sat 16th November
Club statement
- Oldham Athletic Fri 15th November
Big Joe wins award
- Oldham Athletic Wed 13th November
FA Cup draw
- Oldham Athletic Tue 12th November
Gateshead 1 Latics 2
- Oldham Athletic Tue 12th November
Maamria on spying trip
- Oldham Athletic Fri 8th November
Open letter to the club
- Oldham Athletic Fri 8th November
New group formed
- Oldham Athletic Fri 8th November
Latics 2 Northampton 2
- Oldham Athletic Tue 5th November
Tough month
- Oldham Athletic Fri 1st November
MP asks for info
- Oldham Athletic Fri 1st November
O'Grady has a pop
- Oldham Athletic Fri 1st November
Port Vale 0 Latics 0
- Oldham Athletic Mon 28th October
FA Cup date changed
- Oldham Athletic Sun 27th October
Latics win a game!
- Oldham Athletic Thu 24th October
Latics away in cup
- Oldham Athletic Wed 23rd October
McCann signs
- Oldham Athletic Sat 19th October
Macclesfield preview
- Oldham Athletic Thu 17th October
Assistant head coach appointed
- Oldham Athletic Mon 14th October
Embarrassing loss
- Oldham Athletic Mon 14th October
Gonzales gone
- Oldham Athletic Sat 12th October
FLG disputes statement
- Oldham Athletic Sat 12th October
Latics 0 Accrington 3
- Oldham Athletic Fri 11th October
Latics to sign two?
- Oldham Athletic Wed 2nd October
Carlisle 1 Latics 0
- Oldham Athletic Sun 29th September
de la Paz speaks
- Oldham Athletic Sun 29th September
Official statement
- Oldham Athletic Sat 28th September
Dino speaks
- Oldham Athletic Tue 24th September
Banide goes - Mammria arrives
- Oldham Athletic Fri 20th September
Club statement
- Oldham Athletic Fri 20th September
Nepo on the move
- Oldham Athletic Thu 19th September
Club Statement
- Oldham Athletic Fri 13th September
McHale signs
- Oldham Athletic Mon 2nd September
Dolan goes on loan
- Oldham Athletic Mon 2nd September
New captain
- Oldham Athletic Tue 27th August
First point of season
- Oldham Athletic Wed 21st August
Latics 0 Exeter 0
- Oldham Athletic Tue 20th August
Banide comments
- Oldham Athletic Sun 18th August
de la Paz re-signs
- Oldham Athletic Fri 16th August
Cup woes for Latics
- Oldham Athletic Fri 16th August
New youth team manager
- Oldham Athletic Thu 15th August
Go Goodwins steps up
- Oldham Athletic Thu 15th August
New partnership
- Oldham Athletic Fri 9th August
North Stand open
- Oldham Athletic Tue 6th August
Liverpool U21s
- Oldham Athletic Tue 6th August
FGR 1 Latics 0
- Oldham Athletic Tue 6th August
The season begins
- Oldham Athletic Fri 2nd August
New signings
- Oldham Athletic Fri 2nd August
Wild on Halifax win
- Oldham Athletic Fri 2nd August
FLG Update
- Oldham Athletic Tue 30th July
New clubshop open soon
- Oldham Athletic Mon 29th July
International signs
- Oldham Athletic Fri 26th July
Another friendly
- Oldham Athletic Fri 26th July
Wild appointed
- Oldham Athletic Fri 26th July
Storms are brewing
- Oldham Athletic Fri 19th July
Maouche signs
- Oldham Athletic Fri 5th July
Banide looks to youth
- Oldham Athletic Fri 5th July
Latics linked
- Oldham Athletic Fri 5th July
Clarke moves on
- Oldham Athletic Mon 1st July
New Managing Director appointed
- Oldham Athletic Tue 25th June
Hunt signs for Swindon
- Oldham Athletic Tue 25th June
Clarke back in training
- Oldham Athletic Tue 25th June
African date
- Oldham Athletic Sat 22nd June
Mills signs
- Oldham Athletic Sat 22nd June
Edmundson gone
- Oldham Athletic Sat 22nd June
Banide the fifth
- Oldham Athletic Sun 16th June
Friendly arranged
- Oldham Athletic Sun 16th June
New head coach announced
- Oldham Athletic Wed 12th June
Edmundson hunt intensifies
- Oldham Athletic Wed 5th June
'Manager' hunt could take some time
- Oldham Athletic Wed 5th June
Edmundson rejects contract
- Oldham Athletic Sat 1st June
Latics eye Devitt
- Oldham Athletic Sat 1st June
Friendly arranged
- Oldham Athletic Mon 27th May
Courting time
- Oldham Athletic Thu 23rd May
Iacovitti signs
- Oldham Athletic Thu 23rd May
Vision statement
- Oldham Athletic Thu 23rd May
New board announced
- Oldham Athletic Thu 23rd May
Neppo signs
- Oldham Athletic Thu 23rd May
Edmundson is hunted
- Oldham Athletic Tue 21st May
Edmundson in demand
- Oldham Athletic Tue 14th May
Trust update
- Oldham Athletic Sun 12th May
Who's for the hot seat?
- Oldham Athletic Sun 12th May
Latics win award
- Oldham Athletic Sun 12th May
What next for Wild?
- Oldham Athletic Wed 8th May
Gardner on move?
- Oldham Athletic Tue 7th May
Players on move
- Oldham Athletic Tue 7th May
New training facilities
- Oldham Athletic Tue 7th May
Wild vows to remain professional
- Oldham Athletic Tue 30th April
Exeter 1 Latics 0
- Oldham Athletic Tue 30th April
Wild factor crucial
- Oldham Athletic Tue 23rd April
Wild clocks up another
- Oldham Athletic Wed 10th April
Pete Wild comments
- Oldham Athletic Thu 4th April
Latics 2 Tranmere 0
- Oldham Athletic Thu 4th April
Latics 2 Grimsby 0
- Oldham Athletic Tue 2nd April
Fan's letter to owner
- Oldham Athletic Fri 29th March
Latics to move homes?
- Oldham Athletic Thu 28th March
Wild back in charge?
- Oldham Athletic Sun 24th March
Abdallah Lemsagam fires back
- Oldham Athletic Sun 24th March
Sheridan adds his thoughts
- Oldham Athletic Sun 24th March
Join the Board!
- Oldham Athletic Wed 20th March